Chaur-Dong Hsu Chair and Frank P. Iacobell Professor - Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Professor, Department of Physiology
Susan Berman, M.D. Associate Professor
David Bryant, M.D. Assistant Professor
Bernard Gonik, M.D. Professor with Tenure
Sonia Hassan Professor and Associate Dean for Maternal, Perinatal and Child Health
Manasi Patwardhan, M.D. Assistant Professor
Karoline Puder, M.D. Associate Professor
Lami Yeo, M.D. Professor - MFM, Director of Fetal Cardiology - PRB of the NICHD, NIH, and Director of the PRB/DMC/WSU MFM Fellowship Program