Chaur-Dong Hsu Chair and Frank P. Iacobell Professor - Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Professor, Department of Physiology, Director, C.S. Mott Center
Stephen Krawetz Charlotte B. Failing Professor and Associate Director - C.S. Mott Center and Division Director for the Center for Molecular Medicine and Genetics
Husam Abu-Soud Associate Professor
D. Armant Co-Director, Women's Reproductive Health Research (WRHR) Scholar Program
Kang Chen, Ph.D. Assistant Professor
Jing Dai Assistant Professor
Sorin Draghici Robert J. Sokol, MD Endowed Chair in Systems Biology and Professor of Computer Sciences College of Engineering and Obstetrics and Gynecology
Nardhy Gomez-Lopez Assistant Professor
John Hannigan Professor
Susan Land, Ph.D. Associate Professor and Director, Applied Genomics Technology Center
Nihar Nayak Co-Director, Women's Reproductive Health Research (WRHR) Scholar Program
Jeyasuria Pancharatnam Assistant Professor
Daniel Rappolee Associate Professor
Douglas Ruden Professor and Director of Epigenomics - Institute of Environmental Health Sciences
Ghassan Saed, Ph.D. Associate Professor - Ob/Gyn and Anatomy and Cell Biology, Director - Ovarian Cancer Biology Research
Robert J. Sokol The John M. Malone, Jr., M.D. Endowed Chair, Emeritus Director of The C.S. Mott Center for Human Growth and Development and Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Ob/Gyn and Emeritus Dean, SOM