Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

 

Rob Brankamp
Associate Director of Opportunity Development
Robert.Brankamp@jax.org
(207) 288-1405
IA, IL, IN, OH, MAN, MI, MN, MO, ND, SAS, SD, WI, W.Penn

The Jackson Laboratory
600 Main Street
Bar Harbor, ME 04609
www.jax.org

Bronze Sponsors

 

Tom Baker
Account Executive
Preferred Medical Systems
16068 Haviland Beach Drive
Linden MI 48451

Cell:       (810) 577-7302
Fax:       (901) 752-9039
Email:    Tom@preferredmedicalsystems.com

Preferred Medical Systems

Samsung Healthcare

 

Annie Ripa - Area Sales Representative (Northeastern Canada)
aripa@peprotech.com
Direct: (877) 696-1982

Daniel Chow - Midwest Sales Manager
dchow@peprotech.com
Direct: (312) 515-9350

www.peprotech.com

Mirus Bio

sales@mirusbio.com
techsupport@mirusbio.com

www.mirusbio.com

Phone: (888) 530-0801

Peter Grant
Genomatix, Inc

3025 Boardwalk, Suite 160
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
(734) 205-5990
grant@genomatix.com
www.genomatix.com

Jim Nowak
Promega Corporation

Client Support Consultant, MI/OH
(586) 242-8833
Jim.nowak@promega.com
www.promega.com

Todd Festerling PhD
Strategic Account Manager – SouthCentral, MI

QIAGEN Inc.
19300 Germantown Road
Germantown, MD  20874
(734) 223-8453

todd.festerling@qiagen.com
www.QIAGEN.com

 

 

 


Contact us at: MARTS@wayne.edu  or 313-577-1337