Maternal fetal medicine faculty

Sonia Hassan
Associate Vice President, Office of Women’s Health Professor, Division of Maternal-Fetal Medicine, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Susan Berman
Associate Professor
Stanley Berry
David Bryant
Associate Professor, Divison of Maternal-Fetal Medicine
Bernard Gonik
Professor with Tenure
Chaur-Dong Hsu
Chair and Frank P. Iacobell Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology; Professor, Department of Physiology, Wayne State University School of Medicine; Project Site Manager and Director, Center for Advanced Obstetric Care and Research, Perinatology Research Branch, National Institutes of Health (NIH); Program Director and Principal Investigator, Women's Reproductive Health, National Institutes of Health (NIH); Specialist-in-Chief, OB/GYN, Detroit Medical Center; Chief, OB/GYN, Karmanos Cancer Institute
Jeffrey Johnson
Associate Professor, Division of Maternal-Fetal Medicine
Roberto Romero
Chief-Perinatology Reseach Branch; Prog. Dir. for Perinatal Research and Obstetrics, Intramural Division, NICHD, NIH, DHDS
Lami Yeo
Professor - MFM, Director of Fetal Cardiology - PRB of the NICHD, NIH, and Director of the PRB/DMC/WSU MFM Fellowship Program