Research faculty

Chaur-Dong Hsu
Chair and Frank P. Iacobell Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology; Professor, Department of Physiology, Wayne State University School of Medicine; Project Site Manager and Director, Center for Advanced Obstetric Care and Research, Perinatology Research Branch, National Institutes of Health (NIH); Program Director and Principal Investigator, Women's Reproductive Health, National Institutes of Health (NIH); Specialist-in-Chief, OB/GYN, Detroit Medical Center; Chief, OB/GYN, Karmanos Cancer Institute
Gil Mor
John M. Malone Jr. MD, Endowed Chair and Scientific Director of The C.S. Mott Center for Human Growth and Development, Vice Chair for Research-Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Stephen Krawetz
Charlotte B. Failing Professor and Associate Director - C.S. Mott Center
Husam Abu-Soud
Associate Professor
Ayesha Alvero
Professor, Research
Randy Armant
Co-Director, Women's Reproductive Health Research (WRHR) Scholar Program
Kang Chen
Associate Professor with Tenure
Jennifer Condon
Associate Professor
Sorin Draghici
Professor of Computer Sciences College of Engineering and Obstetrics and Gynecology
Nardhy Gomez-Lopez
Associate Professor
John Hannigan
Tzu-Bou Hsieh
Assistant Professor, Women’s Reproductive Health Research (WRHR) Scholar
Susan Land
Associate Professor and Director, Applied Genomics Technology Center
Nihar Nayak
Professor, Obstetrics and Gynecology
Jeyasuria Pancharatnam
Assistant Professor
Daniel Rappolee
Associate Professor
Douglas Ruden
Professor and Director of Epigenomics - Institute of Environmental Health Sciences
Ghassan Saed
Associate Professor - Ob/Gyn and Anatomy and Cell Biology, Research Educator
Robert Sokol
Emeritus Director of The C.S. Mott Center for Human Growth and Development and Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Ob/Gyn and Emeritus Dean, SOM
Roslyn Tedja
Assistant Professor, Research
Zhibing Zhang
Associate Professor